Regijsko Notranjska 08/06/2024 11:37:00
Results (stage 1 - Podlipa)

Pos. St. No. Name Class Club Country Time 1 Time+
 
MLADINCI (0m, 0m)
1. 38 PODLIPA - SMREČJE MAŠA, MANCA, ANIKA MLADINCI VRHNIKA SLO 00:20:03
2. 58 ROVTE- Črički IVANA, TINKARA, TINKARA MLADINCI LOGATEC SLO 00:23:03 +00:03:00
3. 56 STARA VRHNIKA MAŠA, NEJC, JAKA MLADINCI VRHNIKA SLO 00:23:05 +00:03:02
4. 42 DOLNJI LOGATEC AJDA, ŽANA, TITA MLADINCI LOGATEC SLO 00:24:18 +00:04:15
5. 54 ROVTE- Paradajzi EVA, ŽANA, ALJA MLADINCI LOGATEC SLO 00:26:52 +00:06:49
6. 48 BABNO POLJE-2 TAJA, GAJA, MARJETA MLADINCI LOŠKA DOLINA SLO 00:29:18 +00:09:15
7. 50 NOVA VAS NA BLOKAH LUKA, MARK, MIHA MLADINCI CERKNICA SLO 00:35:17 +00:15:14
8. 11 BLATNA BREZOVICA SERGEJ, LEO, SEBASTJAN MLADINCI VRHNIKA SLO 00:38:47 +00:18:44
9. 32 STARI TRG PRI LOŽU JURIJ, JURE, EVA MLADINCI LOŠKA DOLINA SLO 00:41:19 +00:21:16
10. 3 CAJNARJE VITA, TJAŠA, MAJA MLADINCI CERKNICA SLO 00:43:57 +00:23:54
11. 26 ŽEROVNICA ALEKS, DOMEN, MAŠA MLADINCI CERKNICA SLO 00:57:14 +00:37:11
12. 20 BABNO POLJE-1 AJDA, MANCA, LEA MLADINCI LOŠKA DOLINA SLO 00:58:45 +00:38:42
 
MLADINKE (0m, 0m)
1. 52 BREZOVICA PRI BOROVNICI AJDA, JERCA, NINA MLADINKE VRHNIKA SLO 00:29:32
2. 23 PODLIPA - SMREČJE JOŠT, JAKOB, MATEVŽ MLADINKE VRHNIKA SLO 00:30:19 +00:00:47
3. 16 MEDVEDJE BRDO-Počasnele BRINA, NIKA, LINA MLADINKE LOGATEC SLO 00:30:20 +00:00:48
4. 8 ROVTE MATEVŽ, LUCIJAN, JAKOB MLADINKE LOGATEC SLO 00:37:04 +00:07:32
5. 44 LIGOJNA DAVID, ANDREJ, NEJC MLADINKE VRHNIKA SLO 00:40:43 +00:11:11
6. 46 NOVA VAS NA BLOKAH KLARA, MAJA, AJDA MLADINKE CERKNICA SLO 00:42:58 +00:13:26
7. 40 MEDVEDJE BRDO-Sirovke BLAŽ, MAJ, VASJA MLADINKE LOGATEC SLO 00:45:47 +00:16:15
8. 30 GRAHOVO TEREZA, JULIJA, SARA MLADINKE CERKNICA SLO 01:16:45 +00:47:13
9. 5 DOLENJE JEZERO BLAŽ, ŽAN, BLAŽ MLADINKE CERKNICA SLO 01:53:46 +01:24:14
 
PIONIRJI (0m, 0m)
1. 49 MEDVEDJE BRDO JAKA, ERIK, MARK PIONIRJI LOGATEC SLO 00:13:17
2. 45 ROVTE TINE, ANDRAŽ, MATIC PIONIRJI LOGATEC SLO 00:14:55 +00:01:38
3. 59 BREZOVICA PRI BOROVNICI LUKA, JURE, GAL PIONIRJI VRHNIKA SLO 00:15:43 +00:02:26
4. 35 NOVA VAS NA BLOKAH ULA, NEVA, TINKARA PIONIRJI CERKNICA SLO 00:17:28 +00:04:11
5. 6 HOTEDRŠICA MARINA, ULA, KARIN PIONIRJI LOGATEC SLO 00:17:29 +00:04:12
6. 18 LIGOJNA MARCEL, FILIP, BLAŽ PIONIRJI VRHNIKA SLO 00:20:32 +00:07:15
7. 53 DOLENJA VAS TEVŽ, MAY, NEJC PIONIRJI CERKNICA SLO 00:29:56 +00:16:39
8. 1 STARA VRHNIKA TJAŠA, MIJA, KATJA PIONIRJI VRHNIKA SLO 00:31:07 +00:17:50
9. 21 IGA VAS NEŽA, NAJA, ANA PIONIRJI LOŠKA DOLINA SLO 00:31:19 +00:18:02
10. 41 IGA VAS-1 MATEVŽ, TARAS, NEJC PIONIRJI LOŠKA DOLINA SLO 00:43:04 +00:29:47
11. 13 OTAVE MARK, ŽIGA, ANŽE PIONIRJI CERKNICA SLO 00:44:23 +00:31:06
12. 28 BABNO POLJE ŽANA, KLARA, LOVRO PIONIRJI LOŠKA DOLINA SLO 00:44:38 +00:31:21
 
PIONIRKE (0m, 0m)
1. 36 PODLIPA - SMREČJE-2 ADAM, LUKA, ALJAŽ PIONIRKE VRHNIKA SLO 00:13:14
2. 47 PODLIPA - SMREČJE-1 GAJA, SVIT, NEJC PIONIRKE VRHNIKA SLO 00:14:27 +00:01:13
3. 60 ROVTE EVA, SARA, KAJA PIONIRKE LOGATEC SLO 00:15:01 +00:01:47
4. 25 LIGOJNA PETRA, ZALA, ANA PIONIRKE VRHNIKA SLO 00:19:09 +00:05:55
5. 55 STARI TRG PRI LOŽU-1 GAŠPER, JAŠA, ANEL PIONIRKE LOŠKA DOLINA SLO 00:21:43 +00:08:29
6. 57 CAJNARJE-1 ALJAŽ, PRIMOŽ, ENEJ PIONIRKE CERKNICA SLO 00:23:09 +00:09:55
7. 34 GORENJI LOGATEC ZALA, LUCIJA, ALJA PIONIRKE LOGATEC SLO 00:25:52 +00:12:38
8. 39 STARI TRG PRI LOŽU MATIC, ELA, KRISTJAN PIONIRKE LOŠKA DOLINA SLO 00:26:30 +00:13:16
9. 51 HOTEDRŠICA ZALA, ANIKA, NATALIJA PIONIRKE LOGATEC SLO 00:27:42 +00:14:28
10. 43 NOVA VAS NA BLOKAH EVA, MAJA, NEŽA PIONIRKE CERKNICA SLO 00:38:28 +00:25:14
11. 15 CAJNARJE LARA, TJAŠA, SOFIA PIONIRKE CERKNICA SLO 00:49:37 +00:36:23
12. 10 BABNO POLJE TEA, MARTIN, MAKS PIONIRKE LOŠKA DOLINA SLO 01:18:28 +01:05:14
 
PRIPRAVNICE (0m, 0m)
1. 4 ROVTE METKA, NAL, ŽIGA PRIPRAVNICE LOGATEC SLO 00:51:06
2. 9 NOVA VAS NA BLOKAH MAKS, JAKA, LOVRO PRIPRAVNICE CERKNICA SLO 00:55:40 +00:04:34
3. 24 HOTEDRŠICA MARTIN, ALJAŽ, SEBASTJAN PRIPRAVNICE LOGATEC SLO 00:59:55 +00:08:49
4. 12 IVANJE SELO MATEVŽ, MATIC, ANŽE PRIPRAVNICE CERKNICA SLO 01:38:24 +00:47:18
29 LAZE - JAKOVICA OŽBEJ, ŽIGA, DANIEL PRIPRAVNICE LOGATEC SLO NIT
 
PRIPRAVNIKI (0m, 0m)
1. 27 NOVA VAS NA BLOKAH ANA, TJAŠA, NEŽA PRIPRAVNIKI CERKNICA SLO 00:35:29
2. 14 ROVTE-1 LARA, NEŽA, BETI PRIPRAVNIKI LOGATEC SLO 00:35:44 +00:00:15
3. 31 PODLIPA - SMREČJE TINKARA, KATJUŠA, ANA PRIPRAVNIKI VRHNIKA SLO 00:39:10 +00:03:41
4. 7 LIGOJNA ELA, ANAMARIJA, EVA PRIPRAVNIKI VRHNIKA SLO 00:40:21 +00:04:52
5. 33 HOTEDRŠICA ALJAŽ, MIHA, ALEKSEJ PRIPRAVNIKI LOGATEC SLO 00:43:33 +00:08:04
6. 22 BEGUNJE NEJC, ŽAN, ANŽE PRIPRAVNIKI CERKNICA SLO 00:52:45 +00:17:16
7. 2 IGA VAS ALJAŽ, JOŽE, NACE PRIPRAVNIKI LOŠKA DOLINA SLO 01:01:26 +00:25:57
8. 37 ROVTE-3 NEŽA, AJDA, LARISA PRIPRAVNIKI LOGATEC SLO 01:11:16 +00:35:47
9. 17 IGA VAS-1 MARK, GAŠPER, BRUNO PRIPRAVNIKI LOŠKA DOLINA SLO 01:13:17 +00:37:48
19 IVANJE SELO KLARA, MATEJ, PATRIK PRIPRAVNIKI CERKNICA SLO NIT